Happy As A Bean – Second Line Instrumental Jazz Fusion

Cet article est aussi disponilbe en: Anglais

Happy As A Bean – Second Line Groove

Happy As A Bean est distribué sur l’album Keep It Simple. L’approche de cet album est d’être aussi efficace que possible. Je suis de plus en plus fatigué de pièces où chaque instrument est si chargé que vous n’entendez qu’un mur de sons.

Je me suis demandé de plus en plus, pourquoi m’embêter à enregistrer des parties impossibles à jouer quand on les entend à peine pendant le mix final?

Non seulement vous n’entendez pas les lignes internes, mais l’aspect global de la production est peu clair et finalement désagréable. Ces types de pièces sont aussi une galère à mixer. Tellement d’infos se passent en même temps, les fréquences clachent entre elles.

C’est difficile quand vous jouez, surtout si votre style est dans le trip performances de “virtuoses”, de se calmer et laisser le plus de place possible aux autres instruments pour les laisser briller. Mais quand vous le faites, et surtout si vous le faites pour chaque piste, le morceau sonne un million de fois mieux et est beaucoup plus facile à mixer.

Cette approche est le concept de cet album, et depuis, mon nouveau style de production musicale. Même si les styles sont différents, vous pouvez adapter cette approche à tout type de musique. Du jazz au métal. L’idée n’est pas de jouer d’un instrument mais de jouer du groupe.

Écoutez Happy As A Bean

 

Consultez mon autre site pour obtenir tous les liens pour Keep It Simple

>>> Keep It Simple Second Line Album @ Senni.com <<<

Please follow and like us:
Facebook
Google+
http://sennimusic.com/happy-as-a-bean-second-line-instrumental-jazz-fusion/?lang=fr
Twitter
YouTube
YouTube
Pinterest
Pinterest
Instagram
Follow by Email

Cet article est aussi disponilbe en: Anglais

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Happy As A Bean – Second Line Instrumental Jazz Fusion

This post is also available in: French

Happy As A Bean – Second Line Groove

Happy As A Bean is featured on the album Keep It Simple. The approach of this album is to be as effective as simple as possible. I am more and more tired of songs where every instrument is so busy playing that you only hear a wall of sound.

I asked myself more and more, why bothering myself recording impossible parts to play when you barely hear them during the final mix.

Not only you don’t hear the internal lines, but the overall aspect of the production is muddy, unclear and in the end unpleasant. Those types of songs are also a pain to mix. SO many info happening at the same time, frequencies are clashing between them.

It’s difficult when you are playing, and your style is into “virtuoso” performances, to calm down and to leave as much room as possible to let the other parts shine. But when you do, and especially if you are doing that for every track, the tune sounds a million time better and is so easy to mix.

This approach is the concept of this album, and since, my new style of music producing. Even if the styles are different, you can adapt this approach to any type of music. From jazz to metal and everything in between. The idea is not to play an instrument but to play the band.

Enjoy Happy As A Bean

 

Check out my other site to get all the links to Keep It Simple

>>> Keep It Simple Second Line Album @ Senni.com <<<

Please follow and like us:
Facebook
Google+
http://sennimusic.com/happy-as-a-bean-second-line-instrumental-jazz-fusion/
Twitter
YouTube
YouTube
Pinterest
Pinterest
Instagram
Follow by Email

This post is also available in: French

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *